Kaithal Police
Haryana Police
Kaithal at a Glance
Jurisdiction Map
Download Forms
Passport & Verification status
District at a Glance
Kaithal District came into existence w.e.f. 03-11-89 and was formed by merging Police Stations Kalayat and Rajound of Jind District alongwith Police Stations City Kaithal, Sadar Kaithal ,Pundri and Guhla of District Kurukshetra. The district boundaries extended across Tehsil Kaithal, Guhla, Thanesar, Pehowa, Samana, Narwana and Assand. The Area of Kaithal District is 2317 Sq. K.M. and its Populations is 945631 in which 270 Villages falls in the jurisdictions of Kaithal District and 6 Assembly Constituency also falls in the jurisdictions

                     Website Designed by NIC Haryana State Centre

         Data and contents provided and updated by District Police